Contract information will display start of a contract, end of a contract, signer and contract document.
If you wish to terminate a contract, then this can be done by selecting Settings > Contract information > Cancel your contract in the program menu. The system will automatically allow 30 days and fill in the end date of the contract, as well as the name of the person who initiated the termination. Before this deadline, the contract can still be restored by clicking on ‘Void ending the contract’.
If you have terminated the contract already, then the end date of a contract indicates the date of termination. If a new contract is concluded, then the new contract is displayed as a new entry, indicating the start date, but without an end date.
Archived information can be viewed by clicking on ‘Archive’; here you can see entries, purchase and sales invoices and download those into your computer.